Thank you to the many women who
serve our association with distinction.

AGCVA Board of Directors

Central District

Sierria Phillips
Southern Air
Workforce Liaison to Executive Committee

Peninsula District

Jennifer French
PBMares, LLP
Executive Committee & Treasurer

Tidewater District

Dainan Gibson
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
Membership Committee

Lauren Simone
W.M. Jordan Company
Membership Committee

Diana Hurst
S. B. Ballard Construction Company
Membership Committee

Chelsea Foley
Chesapeake Controls, Inc.
Membership Committee

Laney Clarke
Membership Committee

Mary Kromer
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Registration

Valley District

Shanna Billhimer
Trumbo Electric
Executive Committee

Erin Turner
Riddleberger Brothers
District President

Kim Burch
Perry Engineering Company, Inc.
Executive Committee

Ashley Hughes
Construction Materials Group
YCL Co-Chair

Erin Meadows
Eddie Edwards Signs, Inc.
YCL Co-Chair

Safety Taskforce

Shelomith Gonzalez
R. E. Lee & Son, Inc.
Taskforce Vice-Chair