AGCVA Team

Brandon Robinson, CAE
AGCVA CEO & Staff Lobbyist

brandon@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x205


Contact me about:
*State & federal advocacy
*Association governance
*Committee & volunteer involvment
*State Board of Directors


Advocacy

Kyler Hedrick
Policy Manager

kyler@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x233


Contact me about:
*Legislation & regulation tracking
*State & federal advocacy
*Getting involved with advocacy efforts


Membership & Events

Rachel Reim
Director of Membership & Events
Staff Liaison to the Peninsula & Tidewater Districts

rachel@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x231


Contact me about:
*Peninsula & Tidewater Districts
*AGCVA membership
*Engagement & involvement with AGCVA
   
Missy Gupton
Senior Events Manager
Staff Liaison to the Valley District

missy@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x230


Contact me about:
*Valley District
*Statewide association events
(Convention, Summer Conference, Spring & Fall Board of Directors Meetings)
*AGCVA membership
   
Jenny Stadheim
Events & Sponsorship Manager
Staff Liaison to the Central & Roanoke Districts

jenny@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x232


Contact me about:
*Central & Roanoke Districts
*District & event sponsorship
*AGCVA membership


Workforce & Training Programs

Courtney Baker
Director of Workforce & Training

courtney@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x212


Contact me about:
*Workforce development
*Training & professional development
(PMDP, LEAN, CSF, STP)
*Safety programs (BEST, Safety Taskforce)
   
Jennifer Gray
Events & Training Manager
Staff Liaison to Piedmont & Richmond Districts

jennifer@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x210


Contact me about:
*Piedmont & Richmond Districts
*Educational opportunities & training programs
*AGCVA membership


Communications

Carter Lyons, CAE
Director of Communications

carter@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x203


Contact me about:
*Member communications
*Public relations
* AGCVA social media
*AGCVA publications
(eNewsletter, AGCVA magazine, AGCVA Directory)


Operations & Administration

Drew Edwards
Director of Operations

drew@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x214


Contact me about:
*Financial reporting & budgets
*AGCVA headquarter operations
*Payment & billing
   
Suzanne Edwards, CIT
Registration & Events Coordinator

suzanne@agcva.org
804-364-5504 x201


Contact me about:
*Event registration
*Your member profile
*Event invoices and payments


Leverage Your Community

We are a powerful community of over 500 member companies, which means you have access to a robust network. AGCVA members are people just like you; they face the same challenges, are ready to share ideas, and who care about your success. No matter your role, experience level, or interest, we have something for every member of the construction community.