Tidewater District

District Officers

Rolley Davis
Sussex Development Corporation

Tim Griffin
1st Vice President
MEB General Contractors, Inc.

Bryan Hitt
2nd Vice President
Hitt Electric Corp.

Hunter Webb
Sullivan, Andrews, & Taylor CPAs


Leverage Your Community

We are a powerful community of over 500 member companies, which means you have access to a robust network. AGCVA members are people just like you; they face the same challenges, are ready to share ideas, and who care about your success. No matter your role, experience level, or interest, we have something for every member of the construction community.